Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 Jan 9:30 am (1530Z) +1h 20m
28 Jan 9 am (15Z) +2h · 28 Jan 8:30 am (1430Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 22 Jan 2020, 6:30 pm CST (23rd/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 22 Jan 2020, 4:30 pm CST (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  22nd/2230Z (Init) · 22nd/2330Z (-1h)