Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Jul 2:30 am (0730Z) +0h 15m
13 Jul 2 am (07Z) +1h 25m · 13 Jul 1:30 am (0630Z) +1h 25m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 23 Jun 2020, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 22 Jun 2020, 11:30 pm CDT (23rd/0430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/0430Z (Init) · 23rd/0530Z (-1h)