Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 7:30 pm (25th/0030Z) +1h 20m
24 May 7 pm (25th/00Z) +2h · 24 May 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   0.08 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 24 May 2019, 8:35 am CDT (1335Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 24 May 2019, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  24th/1330Z (Init) · 24th/1435Z (+1h) · 24th/1530Z (End)