Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Oct 9:30 pm (20th/0230Z) +0h 20m
19 Oct 9 pm (20th/02Z) +2h · 19 Oct 8:30 pm (20th/0130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 26 Sep 2019, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 11:30 pm CDT (26th/0430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  26th/0430Z (Init) · 26th/0530Z (-1h)