Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Jun 4:30 pm (2130Z) +0h
24 Jun 4 pm (21Z) +2h · 24 Jun 3:30 pm (2030Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 26 May 2019, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 26 May 2019, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  26th/1630Z (Init) · 26th/1730Z (-1h)