Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   07 Aug 5 am (10Z) +0h 30m
07 Aug 4:30 am (0930Z) +2h · 07 Aug 4 am (09Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 28 Jul 2020, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 28 Jul 2020, 10:30 am CDT (1530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/1530Z (Init) · 28th/1630Z (-1h)