Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA 1km · CASA 1km · CASA 1km · CASA_DFW 1km · CASA_DFW 1km · CASA_MM_DFW 1km · CASA_DFW 1km · CASA 1km No Netrad
Analyses: CASA 400m · CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · CASA
Verification:
CAPS

NEWS
03/11/2014

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
CASA 1km
10 Jun 3 pm (20Z) +0h
10 Jun 2 pm (19Z) +0h
CASA 1km
15 Jun 8:40 am (1340Z) +2h
15 Jun 8:30 am (1330Z) +2h
CASA 1km
14 Jun 9:40 pm (15th/0240Z) +2h
14 Jun 9:20 pm (15th/0220Z) +2h
CASA_DFW 1km
13 Jun 10 pm (14th/03Z) +0h
13 Jun 9:40 pm (14th/0240Z) +0h
CASA_DFW 1km
03 Oct 2 pm (19Z) +0h
26 Jul 9:45 pm (27th/0245Z) +2h
CASA_MM_DFW 1km
16 May 1:30 am (0630Z) +2h
16 May 1 am (06Z) +2h
CASA_DFW 1km
24 Jul 6:15 am (1115Z) +1h 10m
24 Jul 6 am (11Z) +0h
CASA 1km No Netrad
14 Jun 9:40 pm (15th/0240Z) +1h 35m
14 Jun 9:20 pm (15th/0220Z) +1h 40m

CASA 1km No Netrad   ·   1.58 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 14 Jun 2011, 11:15 pm CDT (15th/0415Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 14 Jun 2011, 9:40 pm CDT (15th/0240Z)   ·   Domain: 350 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2010)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/0240Z (Init) · 15th/0315Z (-1h) · 15th/0440Z (End)